Get in touch



Administration

Stephen F. Patricio - President & CEO
Email: steve@westsideproduce.com

Blake A. Patricio - Vice President, Finance & Accounting
Email: bpatricio@westsideproduce.com

S. Garrett Patricio - Vice President, Operations & General Counsel
Email: garrett@westsideproduce.com

Salvador Alaniz - Director, Harvest & Quality Control
Email: sal@westsideproduce.com

Irma Meza - Office Manager & Human Resources
Email: irma@westsideproduce.com

Rosa Mesa – Food Safety Manager
Email: rosa@westsideproduce.com

Brandy Nunez – Facility Manager
Email: brandy@westsideproduce.com

Jorge Nunez – Shipping Manager
Email: jorge@westsideproduce.com

Sales

Jim Malanca – Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Email: jim@westsideproduce.com

Mark George - Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: mark@westsideproduce.com

Susie Borrelli – Director of Administration
Email: susie@westsideproduce.com

Dave Malanca – Sales Support
Email: dave@westsideproduce.com

Sharon Marchini – Sales Support
Email: sharon@westsideproduce.com

Westside Produce
785 12th Street
Firebaugh, California 93622